Map Our2612 County Hwy EE
LocationAbrams, WI 54101

Sales Team at Chrysler World Dealership

Stu Winarski - President/Owner, Chrysler World in Abrams, Wisconsin
swinarski@chryslerworld.com

Terrell Henkel - General Manager/Partner, Chrysler World in Abrams, Wisconsin
thenkel@chryslerworld.com

Ron Klug - Sales Manager, Chrysler World in Abrams, Wisconsin
rklug@chryslerworld.com

Paul Mattek - Sales Consultant, Chrysler World in Abrams, Wisconsin
pmattek@chryslerworld.com

Lee Shefchik - Sales Consultant, Chrysler World in Abrams, Wisconsin
lshefchik@chryslerworld.com

Julie Gordon - Sales Consultant, Chrysler World in Abrams, Wisconsin
jgordon@chryslerworld.com

Mike Kempka - Sales Consultant, Chrysler World in Abrams, Wisconsin
mkempka@chryslerworld.com

Sandi Banaszak - Finance Department, Chrysler World in Abrams, Wisconsin
sbanaszak@chryslerworld.com

Rob Delano - Sales Consultant
rdelano@chryslerworld.com

Jerry Parham
gparham@chryslerworld.com

Jim Choe
jchoe@chryslerworld.com

Josh Depetro
jdepetro@chryslerworld.com

Tim Anderson
tanderson@chryslerworld.com

Tim Carpenter
tcarpenter@chryslerworld.com

David Steshetz
dsteshetz@chryslerworld.com

Cody Bates
cbates@chryslerworld.com

Keith Cegelski - Finance Department at Chrysler World
kcegelski@chryslerworld.com