Map Our2612 County Hwy EE
LocationAbrams, WI 54101

Customer Video Testimonials for Chrysler World in Abrams, WI

 

Hi Cody,
I want to thank you and the entire staff that helped us with our recent purchase of a used vehicle from Chrysler World.
My wife and I have been married for over 25 years and have dealt with several dealerships in the past for our two vehicle family.
This was by far the best buying experience we have encountered.

The selection of vehicles was great and the friendly approach, attention to our desires and detailed explanations in answering our questions could not have been better.
The competitive price and hassle free purchase certainly confirms our recommendation for anyone to make sure and take the time to visit with Chrysler World for their next purchase.

Best regards,
- Rod F. - Village of Fox Crossing WI

 

From shopping to Purchase!
April 10, 2017
We just bought a used jeep from this dealership. The total experience was positive. Cody Bates is an enthusiastic and knowledgable sales man. He was able to answer all of our questions. The. business manger that sold us the life time warranty explained the perks very well and handled all of the final paperwork efficiently. The business is attractive, and all of the employees we encountered were pleasant and helpful. My husband and I were very pleased that we found the jeep we wanted at this dealership.

- Kate Marshall from Sault Ste. Marie, Mi

 

5 Stars
April 6
Chrysler World 5 Star Review from Erik allenI recently bought a Dodge Charger from here. 1st time buying a car out of state. It was a easy smooth process. I spent a total of maybe 90 minutes at the dealership. Most of the details were taking care of on the phone and online. I had to drive 4 hours to get the car, 4 hours home. But it was worth it, when I finally got to see the car, it was in amazing condition. Well worth the drive. I would recommend Chrysler World

- Erik Allen

 

Jeep me please!
April 6, 2017
Thank you Jerry! Yesterday I bought a 14 Jeep Cherokee and I am super pleased! From the greeting to the moment I left the lot with my purchase, i was 100% informed and taken care of. No hasseling or pressure. Everything Jerry said he was going to do, he did and that is what makes me want to come back, again! Couldn't be happier with my experiences at Chrystler World in Abrams!

- GBMike from Green Bay, WI

 

Tim Anderson is the BEST!
March 29, 2017
I just purchased a new Chrysler 200 from Tim. He was pleasant and really made my buying experience a pleasure! We came to an excellent agreement on the car and I could not be happier. Thanks for everything Tim Anderson!

- Brian Beers from Howard, WI

 

5 Stars
March 28, 2017
Chrysler World 5 Star Review from Paula Grasee Jungwirth I came from oshkosh to have a part replaced, an expensive one, I paid very little of the cost. They were kind and considerate. Customer service is not lost on them. That means so much these days.

- Paula Grasee Jungwirth

 

March 23, 2017
What a GREAT Experience in getting our New Pacifica from Chrysler World! The Dealer Stu, the GM Terrell, the Sales Manager Ron, the Finance Manager David, and our Great Salesman Jerry . . . EVERY one of them and the rest of the team at the dealership made us feel special as if we were their ONLY customer from the minute we arrived on the lot and got out of our trade-in . . . service and caring was outstanding and attention to details . . . the REASON we drove 270 miles to Green Bay from Iowa in order to get our new Pacifica . . . Jerry spent a couple hours with us making sure we knew every feature on the new vehicle and understood the new tech . . . and to top off he continues to call us and check to see how we are doing and is there anything he can do to help. so not only do they do a GREAT job in the sales and delivery process but after the sale as well!!!

- Jim & Sheila Sartorius from Cedar Falls, Iowa

 

Amazingly family friendly
March 22, 2017
I could not believe that they have a children's play room!! Talk about making the car buying experience pleasant when bringing kids with. They worked with our budget and found a vehicle that seats three car seats. They also did not rush or pressure. Great job guys!

- Williams01330 from Chilton, WI

 

Easily would go back-friendly & no pressure!
March 22, 2017
My husband and I were looking to buy a newer, used Ram truck and trade in our old (other brand) truck. We're so glad Chrysler World was a first stop for us because they made the decision to buy from them an EASY one: -the sales consultant was great, awesome customer service here! -all the other staff we worked with were genuine, up front and professional -you could tell their main goal was to make car shopping a STRESS FREE process for the customer -no pressure to buy but they're super accommodating so you don't have to shop around!! -their prices were the best we could find I'm a hard sell and not one who is quick to buy without tons of other shopping around especially with a big purchase, but after going to Chrysler World and window shopping a few other dealerships (we only test drove one other vehicle), I felt we had found the best value and a trustworthy place to shop. We LOVE our new truck and would definitely go back when it's time for another vehicle upgrade, and will recommend Chrysler World to friends.

- L.K. (&T.K.) from Kaukauna, WI

 

"Buy with confidence" Sales Visits - Used
March 19, 2017
I was able to work with josh and Keith in regards to purchasing my Jeep. I had lots of questions in which all of them were answered. I was super reassured and had everything explained to me step by step. Josh literally went out of his way to please me by allowing me to test drive my vehicle for a few days prior before I decided to commit to a purchase. They have nothing to hide and stand by their words and warranties. It was the most painless, pleasant and impressive dealership I've ever worked with. Legit people who actually care!

- chelcik

 

Above and Beyond
March 13, 2017
The customer service was fabulous! All sales people were busy but another gentleman helped us and even once we told him we were looking for a used Jeep he found one in his computer that wasn't in the lot ready for sale. It was getting ready for the lot. He let us test drive it and we loved it.

- Susan & Randy Tews from Green Bay, WI

 

5 Stars
March 12, 2017
Chrysler World 5 Star Review from Denise BrefczynskiFirst time there for an oil change. Fast friendly reasonable price! Free car wash. Also get free 5th change. Great place. And close to home for me!!

- Denise Brefczynski

 

Outstanding Customer Service!!
March 1, 2017
I am writing this review as I am riding in our new/used ram 1500. The truck is absolutely beautiful and rides great. But above all the one thing we were most happy with was the amazing customer service and care they handled us with! Not only did we fly here to Wisconsin to purchase this vehicle from Florida, but they were more than willing to come pick us up from the airport that was over 2 hours away! They sent Diane who was our driver. She is one of the sweetest ladies ever. You would think a 2 hour plus drive would be awkward, but she was so friendly and delightful! The whole week before being able to come up here, Josh our salesman, was more than happy to help us with any and all questions and things we needed handled. He was so patient and so great about everything! Made us feel like we definitely made the right decision. Overall we are so happy with our entire buying experience. If they handled everything so amazingly with us being over 1400 miles away, I can only imagine how much better they handle a customer that would come in for a vehicle. Hands down the BEST car buying experience we have ever had. We would do it all over again! Great place! Great people! Great service! Couldn't be more satisfied!

- Anna & Robert from Spring Hill, FL

 

The Best Experience Ever from a Dealer
February 14, 2017
Went in to look at some cars and ended up buying one. Not only getting a car I think I found a dealership that I can say impressed me enough. That further service / vehicle needs I will be going here. I have a dealer two blocks away but will drive 40+ minutes for my needs. A special thanks to Jerry P in sales for excellent experience they have my business.

- Jason H from Appleton WI