Map Our2612 County Hwy EE
LocationAbrams, WI 54101

Customer Video Testimonials for Chrysler World in Abrams, WI

 

Tim,
Thank you so much for everything! We had a great trip back. It was foggy and rainy so we missed some pretty great views, but the trip was still awesome. I had a bit of a panic around Indiana when suddenly the maintenance light came on saying the oil life was at 15%. I had seen that y'all changed the oil on the reminder sticker that morning, so I was scared maybe I was low on oil. Made a quick pit stop and verified the oil level was good & coloring confirmed it was not old, and google confirmed it was just a maintenance reminder light. So, I just reset the settings in the onboard computer and carried on! 

I am loving the car, it is exactly what I wanted. Nader had spent the past 6 months dogging the Accords and telling me how much he hated them and loves Civics - and he even loves this car, hahaha! He begged to drive the whole way back, but he isn't very experienced driving manuals so I definitely didn't feel comfortable with him driving across country in the rain. I'll let him drive it one day.... lol.

Thanks again for everything! You made this process so easy, it was a super smooth transaction! Honestly, buying from your dealership all the way in Wisconsin was easier than transactions I have had across my own town. Thank you again, and please share my gratitude with your upper management - they need to know how valuable you are to your organization.

Thanks,
-Hannah Donaldson 

 

Awesome Experience
October 15, 2017
We had an awesome experience at your dealership. Our salesman Tim Anderson was so great to work with. He helped us find the right vehicle for our budget. He made us feel comfortable and really made our experience excellent.

-Carmen Knight from Pulaski WI

 

Purchased a used Ram 1500: Excellent Experience
September 19, 2017
I recently traded in my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee on a used Ram 1500. It was was a seemless experience. I took approximately an hour for the whole process. My salesman Tim Anderson took care of all my issues and the whole buying process was low key with no pressure. I will be back!

-Brian J . Langan from Green Bay , WI

 

Excellent experience at Chrysler World
August 27, 2017
had gone to so many dealerships in green bay and had so many disappointment with there sales representatives and then i went to Chrysler world and receive a huge satisfaction with the way that they present themself, and how they give you a solution to find the best vehicle for a lowest price ,i was never so excited to buy a vehicle until i went to Chrysler world. Thank you Chrysler world for helping me buy my new vehicle

-sergio from green bay, wisconsin

 

Easy, Fast, Helpful
August 24, 2017
I flew in from Las Vegas to purchase a used car from Jerry Parham at Chrysler World. Everything was smooth. From pre payment to being picked up at the airport by a super nice gentleman (he made the ride to the dealership easy), to the signing of the documents with Dave. These guys did not miss a beat. I would recommend Chrysler World with no hesitation. Thank you gentlemen, the truck performs well.

-Brian / Las Vegas

 

Excellent Customer Relations
August 20, 2017
My wife and I worked with Jerry and had an excellent experience. Chrysler World team brought us all options and worked through the process without a hard sell pressure tactic. It was a great feeling to know that we were the focus. If Chrysler World's plan is trying to grow with repeat customers, they are the right track with how they treat the customer. Good work!!! And thanks for the awesome Dodge Durango!!

-Gregg from Hobart, WI

 

Great experience at Chrysler World
August 18, 2017
I had a wonderful experience while shopping at Chrysler World. My family has used them many times to purchase vehicles. I was able to get approved over the phone which made the process easier because I had to travel to pick up my vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone because the service is quick and great!

-Kenny from Appleton, WI

 

5 Stars
July 5
Chrysler World 5 Star Review from Lindsey Marie Glasscock Great dealership. Just bought our 2nd vehicle from there. Rob was fantastic to work with!

-Lindsey Marie Glasscock

 

5 Stars
July 5
Chrysler World 5 Star Review from Whitney Derpinghaus Very accommodating and easy to work with during recent purchase.

-Whitney Derpinghaus

 

Bad credit but best buying experience ever
June 26, 2017
My old car broke down and I had Chrysler World tow it. After finding out how much it would cost to fix it (which was more than the car was worth) I asked Jerry Parham to see what he could do to get me into a different vehicle. Horrible credit and all I didn't think I would be able to find something I liked that would be affordable. He called to tell me he got me approved for a vehicle but after test driving that I really didn't like it. I was ready to just have my old car fixed and just give up on the whole process. We went back outside where I test drove more vehicles. After trying out a Chrysler 200 I said, "This is the one. Can you make it happen?" He did! I absolutely love the car! Thank you Jerry and Chrysler World for all your help

-Amy Albert

 

We had the best customer service and savings here!"
June 23, 2017
We have been lifelong Bergstrom customers until this last purchase. After so much hassle and trouble with them, I was ready to walk away from buying a new car all together. Jerry with Chrysler World provided excellent service from beginning to end. He was professional, he came in under budget, and there was no hassle. Not only that, he found us additional savings on the trade in of our lease - Bergstrom missed that too. We will be buying all of our vehicles from Jerry in the future.

-Amber

 

5 Stars
June 3
Chrysler World 5 Star Review from Jesse Mancha Excellent customer service.Went in for exhaust issues checked my Ram 1500 turned out it was under warranty. Fixed it no charge out within an 1 1/2 hr.

-Jesse Mancha

 

July 3rd
Jerry was with us from the start to finish. he was so very helpful the whole time. i would NEVER buy a car from anyone else.

- brad neville from shawano wisc.

 

Love Love Love our new buick thanks much Cody
June 24, 2017
Just want to say thanks so so much to Cody Bates for the hassle free great experience buying our new Buick I am so happy and feel so lucky to have this car, I couldn't ask for anything else its perfect....Also a big shout out to Keith Cegelski great job in the finance dept that was much appreciated and very helpful.... you guys take care I hope to see you when I come down for service ...thanks again you're the best I will recommend everyone I know to you

-julie and mark barrette from marinette wi

 

The best dealership experience I've ever had!!!
June 19, 2017
Hands down by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. My salesman Cody Bates really went above and beyond during purchase of my purple Charger Hellcat. I came from almost 9 hours away to close the deal and from the get go he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about everything. The amount of customer appreciation this dealer has is absolutely incredible. I'm very happy to of done my business with these guys and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend anyone who's looking to buy a vehicle to go to Chrysler world in Abrams wi. I also highly recommend doing your business with Cody Bates you will not be disappointed . He sets the bar pretty high when it comes to great customer service. A++

-David C. from Anna, Illinois

 

5 Stars
May 27
Chrysler World 5 Star Review from Bonnie Shinaver Cody was my salesman, he was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone was very helpful even when I had a problem with the vehicle I bought. They got me in as soon as possible and fixed it quickly for freE and washed the vehicle while I was there. Very pleased with my dealings with them so far.

-Bonnie Shinaver

 

family van
May 27, 2017
We went to Chrysler world just to look talked to Jerry Parham found the van we were looking for. On the day we picked it up the back windows where not working right away Jerry told us they would take care of it the next day they figured out what was wrong. I will defiantly go back to see Jerry for my next vehicle!!

-Jason Kane from green bay,wi

 

Great service, great car, great deal!
May 25, 2017
We bought from Jerry and had a very smooth buying process. They worked with our bank for the loan so it kept paperwork to a minimum. The vehicle was a great deal and I am highly satisfied!

-GBPhoenix1 from Green Bay, WI

 

Jerry Parham was a great salesman went beyond
May 22, 2017
Jerry Parham was a great salesman, went above and beyond for us.

-Tracy Waeghe from Garden, MI

 

Jeep Liberty
May 19, 2017
We had totaled our car by hitting a deer earlier in May 2017 going to Crivitz. We were lost at what to do. We got a tow from Jerry at Chrysler World. The best thing we could have done, they took care of us! The people at Chrysler World were the most understanding, caring & patience people I have ever worked with. I thank them for everything! I now have a car that I love. I would & will do all my business with them. Thanks!!!!

-Donna ( liberty with the world) from Milwaukee, WI

 

Buying used Dodge Durango
May 18, 2017
Had an excellent experience with buying my 2014 Dodge Durango Limited. I dealt with Jerry Parham. Excellent knowledge of the vehicles. Really shoots you straight. Goes above and beyond to make sure your questions are answered and needs met. Overall the entire experience was great. I will definitely buying from them again, and referring people to them.

-Lucas S from Oconto Falls, WI

 

Purchasing a New Truck
In purchasing my new Dodge Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab, Sales representative, Mr. Rob Delano is your man to see. Talk about above and beyond, this guy surely was there. He actually took the time out at his kids birthday party, on his day off, to give my a call on a simple question that could of easily waited till Monday. From Rob in sales, Ron the sales manager, Dave in financing, Steve in parts, and Don in the body shop, a big thanks to all. Chrysler World of Abrams is one Top Notch outfit. I know when I am ready to make another purchase someday, I will be going back.

-Gary Zweifel from Abrams, Wis.

 

Amazing experience
May 17, 2017
We went in looking for a used SUV , after visiting other dealerships and being told they couldn't help us. Jerry worked with us and WOW we came out with the exact style & color we were looking for and for the same price the other places wanted to charge us for a used no warranty vehicle. We now have a SUV that fits our life style and needs and it only had 50 miles on it. You want a great deal and friendly service go see Jerry at Chysler World Abrams.

-Annie from Peshtigo,wi

 

FINALLY got my truck
May 12, 2017
We have now bought 3 vehicles from Chrysler World and have had nothing but great service from Jerry! Everyone there makes the buying process very easy. We will definitely be back to buy many vehicles in the future.

-Courtney Kazik from Little Suamico, WI

 

5 Stars
May 11
Chrysler World 5 Star Review from Kalee Rose Neisius I can't say enough how pleased I am with this dealership! Rob worked so hard to get me even more than what I expected I could have! Their was zero pressure and I was comfortable throughout the whole process! He made it so easy, and the entire staff made everything even better! Beyond satisfied with Rob and the entire facility! Can't say thank you enough for all the effort that was done on their behalf!

-Kalee Rose Neisius

 

She Had Me At Hello
May 10, 2017
I would never drive over 3 hours to go look at cars!!! Well... that's until Julie took my phone call and blew me away!! She answers your questions by smiling and putting her spin on things with some laughter... and that's just on the phone!!! Her supporting team is fantastic as well. I am already looking for excuses to go buy another car from Julie... the world needs more positive/uplifting people like her!! Remember that Julie... I drove 3 hours to see YOU just off of your phone presentation!!! I am thoroughly impressed to say the least... thank you Julie and team!!

-Matt from Elkhorn, WI

 

Call Back
May 10, 2017
I brought my vehicle in for a call back of a heater switch. I was greeted with enthusiasm and my concerns and questions were dealt with in a courteous, timely and satisfactory manner.

-bil1234

 

2014 Jeep Cherokee
May 8, 2017
Amazing customer service! Cody was friendly, informative, yet not pushy like other sales reps can be. They stayed after hours just to help us. A++

-Jeep2014 from Green bay wi

 

Great help led to us leaving with vehicle
May 6, 2017
After test driving our first vehicle we didn't think we were gonna leave the dealership with a vehicle that day. The salesman asked us what things in particular we would like the vehicle to have and off that came back with a different vehicle. We test drove it and after the first 30 seconds we knew we had found our next vehicle. Thanks again for all the great help to you everyone at Chrysler World!!!

-Newcarguy from Menominee MI

 

Great Service and Affordable Pricing
May 6, 2017
I had been driving a Saturn L Series for about 10 years, which was previously my mom's car, so it was about 17 years old and over 250,000 miles. With that said, it still worked really well, but a car of that age with that many miles is a gamble I no longer enjoyed making on my daily commute of 20 miles. I had been researching cars for a long time and decided a brand I really liked was Subaru. I had heard OK things about Chrysler World so I decided to search their website, just in case. Lo and Behold a beautiful Subaru Impreza! I walked in the next day and FORTUNATELY ran into Jerry, who is a salesman but also does the towing. He said he took it (the subaru) in yesterday and it wasn't done be detailed but I could surely look at it. Even though I did have this car in mind, he asked what I was looking for in general and pointed me to other cars and recommended I drive at many as possible for comparison. He was informative and well versed without any pushy qualities, one sometimes experiences in car buying. He only showed cars in my price range, and was very quick to point out what people liked and did not like about certain cars. Speaking of Pricing - Chrysler World was more than happy to work with me and be flexible on pricing, which was most appreciated. I do not plan on buying cars that often - I like to buy and car and own it until it's done, but I will absolutely be recommending them to any friends, families and acquaintances looking for a car. Specifically I will recommend Jerry- he is a the type of person who, when you find, you will be customers of for life. Of the Impreza, I will say it is a dream to drive, but I am slightly disappointed with gas mileage.

-Liz J from Green Bay, WI

 

Saw a car I wanted, they made sure I got it
May 2, 2017
I saw a vehicle I wanted and gave them a call to make sure it was still available. It was so I drove a little over an hour to go look at it. There was a little hiccup when arrived but that was sorted out just shortly after. After the test drive, it was pretty much in and out. Great service and extremely friendly staff.

-y_lee from Oshkosh, WI

 

Hi Cody,
I want to thank you and the entire staff that helped us with our recent purchase of a used vehicle from Chrysler World.
My wife and I have been married for over 25 years and have dealt with several dealerships in the past for our two vehicle family.
This was by far the best buying experience we have encountered.

The selection of vehicles was great and the friendly approach, attention to our desires and detailed explanations in answering our questions could not have been better.
The competitive price and hassle free purchase certainly confirms our recommendation for anyone to make sure and take the time to visit with Chrysler World for their next purchase.

Best regards,
- Rod F. - Village of Fox Crossing WI

 

From shopping to Purchase!
April 10, 2017
We just bought a used jeep from this dealership. The total experience was positive. Cody Bates is an enthusiastic and knowledgable sales man. He was able to answer all of our questions. The. business manger that sold us the life time warranty explained the perks very well and handled all of the final paperwork efficiently. The business is attractive, and all of the employees we encountered were pleasant and helpful. My husband and I were very pleased that we found the jeep we wanted at this dealership.

- Kate Marshall from Sault Ste. Marie, Mi

 

5 Stars
April 6
Chrysler World 5 Star Review from Erik allenI recently bought a Dodge Charger from here. 1st time buying a car out of state. It was a easy smooth process. I spent a total of maybe 90 minutes at the dealership. Most of the details were taking care of on the phone and online. I had to drive 4 hours to get the car, 4 hours home. But it was worth it, when I finally got to see the car, it was in amazing condition. Well worth the drive. I would recommend Chrysler World

- Erik Allen

 

Jeep me please!
April 6, 2017
Thank you Jerry! Yesterday I bought a 14 Jeep Cherokee and I am super pleased! From the greeting to the moment I left the lot with my purchase, i was 100% informed and taken care of. No hasseling or pressure. Everything Jerry said he was going to do, he did and that is what makes me want to come back, again! Couldn't be happier with my experiences at Chrystler World in Abrams!

- GBMike from Green Bay, WI

 

Tim Anderson is the BEST!
March 29, 2017
I just purchased a new Chrysler 200 from Tim. He was pleasant and really made my buying experience a pleasure! We came to an excellent agreement on the car and I could not be happier. Thanks for everything Tim Anderson!

- Brian Beers from Howard, WI

 

5 Stars
March 28, 2017
Chrysler World 5 Star Review from Paula Grasee Jungwirth I came from oshkosh to have a part replaced, an expensive one, I paid very little of the cost. They were kind and considerate. Customer service is not lost on them. That means so much these days.

- Paula Grasee Jungwirth

 

March 23, 2017
What a GREAT Experience in getting our New Pacifica from Chrysler World! The Dealer Stu, the GM Terrell, the Sales Manager Ron, the Finance Manager David, and our Great Salesman Jerry . . . EVERY one of them and the rest of the team at the dealership made us feel special as if we were their ONLY customer from the minute we arrived on the lot and got out of our trade-in . . . service and caring was outstanding and attention to details . . . the REASON we drove 270 miles to Green Bay from Iowa in order to get our new Pacifica . . . Jerry spent a couple hours with us making sure we knew every feature on the new vehicle and understood the new tech . . . and to top off he continues to call us and check to see how we are doing and is there anything he can do to help. so not only do they do a GREAT job in the sales and delivery process but after the sale as well!!!

- Jim & Sheila Sartorius from Cedar Falls, Iowa

 

Amazingly family friendly
March 22, 2017
I could not believe that they have a children's play room!! Talk about making the car buying experience pleasant when bringing kids with. They worked with our budget and found a vehicle that seats three car seats. They also did not rush or pressure. Great job guys!

- Williams01330 from Chilton, WI

 

Easily would go back-friendly & no pressure!
March 22, 2017
My husband and I were looking to buy a newer, used Ram truck and trade in our old (other brand) truck. We're so glad Chrysler World was a first stop for us because they made the decision to buy from them an EASY one: -the sales consultant was great, awesome customer service here! -all the other staff we worked with were genuine, up front and professional -you could tell their main goal was to make car shopping a STRESS FREE process for the customer -no pressure to buy but they're super accommodating so you don't have to shop around!! -their prices were the best we could find I'm a hard sell and not one who is quick to buy without tons of other shopping around especially with a big purchase, but after going to Chrysler World and window shopping a few other dealerships (we only test drove one other vehicle), I felt we had found the best value and a trustworthy place to shop. We LOVE our new truck and would definitely go back when it's time for another vehicle upgrade, and will recommend Chrysler World to friends.

- L.K. (&T.K.) from Kaukauna, WI

 

"Buy with confidence" Sales Visits - Used
March 19, 2017
I was able to work with josh and Keith in regards to purchasing my Jeep. I had lots of questions in which all of them were answered. I was super reassured and had everything explained to me step by step. Josh literally went out of his way to please me by allowing me to test drive my vehicle for a few days prior before I decided to commit to a purchase. They have nothing to hide and stand by their words and warranties. It was the most painless, pleasant and impressive dealership I've ever worked with. Legit people who actually care!

- chelcik

 

Above and Beyond
March 13, 2017
The customer service was fabulous! All sales people were busy but another gentleman helped us and even once we told him we were looking for a used Jeep he found one in his computer that wasn't in the lot ready for sale. It was getting ready for the lot. He let us test drive it and we loved it.

- Susan & Randy Tews from Green Bay, WI

 

5 Stars
March 12, 2017
Chrysler World 5 Star Review from Denise BrefczynskiFirst time there for an oil change. Fast friendly reasonable price! Free car wash. Also get free 5th change. Great place. And close to home for me!!

- Denise Brefczynski

 

Outstanding Customer Service!!
March 1, 2017
I am writing this review as I am riding in our new/used ram 1500. The truck is absolutely beautiful and rides great. But above all the one thing we were most happy with was the amazing customer service and care they handled us with! Not only did we fly here to Wisconsin to purchase this vehicle from Florida, but they were more than willing to come pick us up from the airport that was over 2 hours away! They sent Diane who was our driver. She is one of the sweetest ladies ever. You would think a 2 hour plus drive would be awkward, but she was so friendly and delightful! The whole week before being able to come up here, Josh our salesman, was more than happy to help us with any and all questions and things we needed handled. He was so patient and so great about everything! Made us feel like we definitely made the right decision. Overall we are so happy with our entire buying experience. If they handled everything so amazingly with us being over 1400 miles away, I can only imagine how much better they handle a customer that would come in for a vehicle. Hands down the BEST car buying experience we have ever had. We would do it all over again! Great place! Great people! Great service! Couldn't be more satisfied!

- Anna & Robert from Spring Hill, FL

 

The Best Experience Ever from a Dealer
February 14, 2017
Went in to look at some cars and ended up buying one. Not only getting a car I think I found a dealership that I can say impressed me enough. That further service / vehicle needs I will be going here. I have a dealer two blocks away but will drive 40+ minutes for my needs. A special thanks to Jerry P in sales for excellent experience they have my business.

- Jason H from Appleton WI