Map Our2612 County Hwy EE
LocationAbrams, WI 54101

Sales Team at Chrysler World Dealership

Stu Winarski - President/Owner, Chrysler World in Abrams, Wisconsin
swinarski@chryslerworld.com

Terrell Henkel - General Manager/Partner, Chrysler World in Abrams, Wisconsin
thenkel@chryslerworld.com

Ron Klug - Sales Manager, Chrysler World in Abrams, Wisconsin
rklug@chryslerworld.com

Keith Cegelski - Used Car Manager at Chrysler World
kcegelski@chryslerworld.com

Paul Mattek - Sales Consultant, Chrysler World in Abrams, Wisconsin
pmattek@chryslerworld.com

Lee Shefchik - Sales Consultant, Chrysler World in Abrams, Wisconsin
lshefchik@chryslerworld.com

Julie Gordon - Sales Consultant, Chrysler World in Abrams, Wisconsin
jgordon@chryslerworld.com

Mike Kempka - Sales Consultant, Chrysler World in Abrams, Wisconsin
mkempka@chryslerworld.com

Jerry Parham
gparham@chryslerworld.com

Josh Depetro
jdepetro@chryslerworld.com

Tim Anderson
tanderson@chryslerworld.com

Joe Hammer Sales Consultant at Chrylser World in Abrams, WI
jhammer@chryslerworld.com

Cory Cegelski - Sales Consultant at Chrysler World
ccegelski@chryslerworld.com

David Steshetz - Business Manager at Chrysler World
dsteshetz@chryslerworld.com

Jim Hurd - Business Manager
jhurd@chryslerworld.com

Jim Choe Business Manager at Chrysler World
jchoe@chryslerworld.com

Kayla Carriveau - Lot Attendant